Contact Us

Interested in volunteering with us at Stanford University? Or, want to learn more about volunteering or starting a USVH chapter at your school? 

For ten years, USVH has been making unique volunteer opportunities possible. We are a values-based, leadership-driven organization, and we welcome the chance to work with you and your campus to make a real difference for a very deserving population.

This could be your perfect opportunity to leave a lasting legacy at your school!

Please feel free to email any of the contacts below.

National Co-President:
    Maddie Largey (mlargey@stanford.edu)

National Co-President
    Komal Kumar (komal@stanford.edu)

Stanford President:
   Ankit Baghel (abaghel@stanford.edu)

Chief Technology Officer:
   Santosh Murugan (smurugan@stanford.edu)

Chief Financial Officer:
    Ellen Ouyang (eouyang@stanford.edu)

Director of Special Events:
    Lauren Houle (lhoule@stanford.edu)

Director of Recruitment:
    Jacklyn Luu (jacklynl@stanford.edu)

Director of Communications:
    Serena Lin (serenal@stanford.edu)